• <strike id="tbmz0"><sup id="tbmz0"></sup></strike>
    <nobr id="tbmz0"></nobr>
    <wbr id="tbmz0"><legend id="tbmz0"></legend></wbr>

        <nav id="tbmz0"></nav><big id="tbmz0"></big>
      1. Corporate Governance

        Micron supports the recent corporate governance initiatives of the NASDAQ Stock Market LLC and Securities and Exchange Commission. We believe that the implementation of procedures and policies that address corporate accountability, integrity, and transparency will help improve investor confidence. Our Code of Business Conduct and Ethics and Compliance Hotline emphasize the importance of these principles.

        Micron's Board of Directors has a standing Audit Committee, a standing Finance Committee, a standing Governance and Sustainability Committee, and a standing Compensation Committee. The Board has determined that the members of these committees satisfy the independence requirements of applicable federal laws and the listing standards of the NASDAQ Stock Market LLC.

        Persons wishing to communicate with the nonemployee directors as a group may email Mr. Switz, our Chairman, at chairman@micron.com.

        Governance Documentation

        Articles of Incorporation

        This is a restated version of Micron Technology, Inc.’s Certificate of Incorporation.

        Learn more >


        Micron Technology, Inc.'s bylaws — amended and restated as of Jan. 16, 2020.

        Learn more >

        Governance Guidelines

        Corporate Governance Guidelines for Micron Technology, Inc.

        Learn more >

        Policies and Programs

        Business Continuity

        Code of Business Conduct and Ethics

        Compliance and Ethics Program and Hotline

        Conflict Minerals

        Diversity and Inclusion

        Environment, Health, and Safety

        Human Rights


        Responsible Business Alliance Code of Conduct

        Slavery and Human Trafficking

        Supply Chain



        Audit Committee

        The Audit Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Robert Bailey, Steven Gomo and Mary Pat McCarthy. Mr. Gomo is the Chairperson of the Audit Committee.

        Learn more >

        Compensation Committee

        The Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Richard Beyer, Robert Switz and MaryAnn Wright. Mr. Switz is the Chairman of the Compensation Committee.

        Learn more >

        Finance Committee

        The Finance Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Robert Bailey, Steven Gomo, Mary Pat McCarthy, and Sanjay Mehrotra. Ms. McCarthy is the Chairperson of the Finance Committee.

        Learn more >

        Governance and Sustainability Committee

        The Governance and Sustainability Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Richard Beyer, Robert Switz, and MaryAnn Wright . Mr. Beyer serves as the Chairman of the Governance and Sustainability Committee.

        Learn more >